Editorial Board

 
Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Yanyan Li
yyli@math.rutgers.edu
Department of Mathematics, Rutgers University, USA

 
Executive Editor:

Prof. Jiangong You
jyou@nju.edu.cn
Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University, China

 
Editorial Members:
Jiguang Bao
jgbao@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University, China
Henri Berestycki
hb@ehess.fr
EHESS, France
Carl de Boor
deboor@cs.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin, USA
Haim Brezis
brezis@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University, USA
Paul L. Butzer
butzer@rwth-aachen.de
RWTH Aachen, Germany
Daomin Cao
dmcao@amt.ac.cn
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Hua Chen
chenhua@whu.edu.cn
Wuhan University, China
Jiecheng Chen
jcchen@zjnu.edu.cn
Zhejiang Normal University, China
Yong Ding
dingy@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University, China
Alessio Figalli
figalli@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Daren Huang
hdren@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Sun Yat-sen University, China
Hitoshi Ishii
ishii@edu.waseda.ac.jp
Waseda University, Japan
Rongqing Jia
rjia@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta, Canada
Joachim Krieger
joachim.krieger@epfl.ch
EPFL, Switzerland
Hongquan Li
hongquan_li@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University, China
Jiayu Li
lijia@amss.ac.cn
University of Science and Technology of China, China
Yanyan Li
yyli@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University, USA
Heping Liu
hpliu@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China
Zhaoli Liu
zliu@cnu.edu.cn
Capital Normal University, China
Guozhen Lu
gzlu@math.wayne.edu
Wayne State University, USA
Shanzhen Lu
lusz@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University, China
Xinan Ma
xinan@ustc.edu.cn
University of Science and Technology of China, China
Ansrea Malchiodi
andrea.malchiodi@sns.it
Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy
Changxing Miao
miao_changxing@iapcm.ac.cn
Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China
Charles A. Micchelli
charlesmic_chelli@hotmail.com
State University of New York, USA
Giuseppe Mingione
giuseppe.mingione@unipr.it
University of Parma, Italy
Lizhong Peng
lzpeng@pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China
Pencho Petrushev
pencho@math.sc.edu
University of South Carolina, USA
Manuel del Pino
delpino@dim.uchile.cl
University of Chile, Chile
Ovidiu Savin
savin@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University, USA
Luis Silvestre
luis@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago, USA
Avy Soffer
soffer@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University, USA
Weiyi Su
suqiu@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University, China
Wenchang Sun
sunwch@nankai.edu.cn
Nankai University, China
Tao Tang
ttang@math.hkbu.edu.hk
Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Sergei Aleksandrovich Telyakovskii
SergeyAltel@yandex.ru
Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Gang Tian
tian@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University, USA
Michael Vogelius
vogelius@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University, USA
Yuesheng Xu
yxu06@syr.edu
Syracuse University, USA
Lixin Yan
mcsylx@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Sun Yat-sen University, China
Huicheng Yin
huicheng@@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University, China
Jiangong You
jyou@@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University, China
Genkai Zhang
genkai@math.chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Ping Zhang
zp@math.ac.cn
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Zhifei Zhang
zfzhang@math.pku.edu.cn
Peking University, China
Xiping Zhu
stszxp@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Sun Yat-sen University, China
Wenming Zou
wzou@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University, China